United Faculty of Florida 2025 ELECTIONS BALLOT

As per the UFF Bylaws, "In the event only one candidate has been nominated by the published nomination deadline, then that candidate shall be deemed elected by acclamation and no election by secret ballot of the membership is required." Only one candidate was nominated and accepted for the following offices.

The following members have been deemed elected by acclamation.

Tessa Barber, USF-GAU

Valerie Wright, Saint Leo Robin Goodman, FSU Jonathan Fink, UWF

Elizabeth Key-Raimer, HCC

Jen Fulwider, FGCU

VP of the Independent Colleges Bargaining Council: VP of the State University System: Chair of Government Relations Committee: Chair of Leadership, Equity, Inclusion, and Diversity (LEID) Committee: Chair of Membership Committee:
President (Vote for ONE candidate)
☐ Teresa M. Hodge, Broward
☐ Robert Cassanello, UCF
First Vice President (Vote for ONE candidate)
☐ Samique March-Dallas, FAMU
☐ Andrea Apa, Broward
☐ Richard Louis, Broward
Vice President of the College Bargaining Council (VP-CBC) (Vote for ONE candidate)
☐ Jeremy Norton, LSSC
☐ Jessica Magnani, SPC
FEA Governance Board Member (Vote for THREE (3) candidates)
☐ Patty Ball-Thomas, FAMU
☐ Blaine Wall, PSC
☐ Chris Robe, FAU
☐ Dawn Witherspoon, UNF
☐ Haylan Washington, FSCJ

VP of the Graduate Assistants United Bargaining Council:

United Faculty of Florida 2025 ELECTIONS BALLOT

UFF Delegates to the 2025 & 2026 NEA Representative Assemblies: Members elected to serve as a UFF delegate to the NEA is expected to attend the NEA Annual Meeting and Representative Assembly (NEA RA) in Portland, OR, July 2-6, 2025, and in Denver, CO, July 3-7, 2026.

Blaine Wall, PSC Jessica Magnani, SPC Chasidy Hobbs, UWF John Hardin, HCC Dawn Witherspoon, UNF Katie Rainwater, FIU Deirdre Shoemake, UNF Ken McCullough, HCC Samigue March-Dallas, FAMU Michael Buchler, FSU Teresa M. Hodge, Broward Mikayla Beaudrie, UNF Elizabeth Key-Raimer, HCC Richard Louis, Broward Greg McColm, USF Robert Cassanello, UCF Haylan Washington, FSCJ Rose Skepple, FSU Jen Fulwider, FGCU Sara Gomez, SPC Jennifer Brahier, PSC Steve Lang, USF Jeremy Bullian, HCC Tessa Barber, USF-GAU Charlotte Sweeney, UFF-Retired Martin Balinsky, TSC

UFF has 33 NEA RA seats, 7	more can be elected v	ia write-in. (Please	Print Write-ins Full Na	me Clearly)

--BALLOT CONTINUED --

United Faculty of Florida 2025 ELECTIONS BALLOT

UFF AFT Representatives: Members elected to serve as a UFF delegate to AFT is expected to attend the AFT Biennial Convention, **July 16-19, 2026,** in **Washington, D.C.**

Katie Rainwater, FIU

Ken McCullough, HCC

Michael Buchler, FSU

Blaine Wall, PSC

Chasidy Hobbs, UWF

Dawn Witherspoon, UNF

Deirdre Shoemake, UNF Mikayla Beaudrie, UNF Elizabeth Key-Raimer, HCC Richard Louis, Broward Haylen Washington, FSCJ Rita Thrasher, PSC Jennifer Brahier, PSC Rose Skepple, FSU Jennifer Fulwider, FGCU Samigue March-Dallas, FAMU Jeremy Bullian, HCC Steve Lang, USF Tania Lopez, FIU Jessica Magnani, SPC Teresa M. Hodge, Broward John Hardin, HCC Katie Rainwater, FIU Tessa Barber, USF-GAU Martin Balinsky, TSC Charlotte Sweeney, UFF-Retired UFF has 94 seats, 68 more can be elected via write-in. (Please Print Write-ins Full Name Clearly)