

# Credentials and Elections Committee 2025 - 2027 UFF Statewide Elections Results

## **UFF Steering Committee:**

**President:** Robert Cassanello, UCF *(elected)* 

**First Vice President**: Samique March-Dallas, FAMU *(elected)* 

VP of the College Bargaining Council:

Jessica Magnani, SPC (elected)

**VP of the Graduate Assistants United Bargaining Council:** Tessa Barber, USF-GAU

**VP of the Independent Colleges Bargaining Council:** Valerie Wright, Saint Leo

**VP of the State University System Bargaining Council:** Robin Goodman, FSU

**Chair of Government Relations Committee:** Jonathan Fink, UWF

**Chair of Leadership, Equity, Inclusion, and Diversity Committee:** Elizabeth Key-Raimer, HCC

**Chair of Membership Committee:** Jen Fulwider, FGCU

### FEA Governance Board Members (3):

Chirs Robe, FAU (elected) Dawn Witherspoon, UNF (elected) Blaine Wall, PSC (elected)

#### UFF Delegates to the 2025 & 2026 NEA Representative Assemblies:

Blaine Wall, PSC Chasidy Hobbs, UWF Dawn Witherspoon, UNF Deirdre Shoemake, UNF Samique March-Dallas, FAMU Teresa M. Hodge, Broward Elizabeth Key-Raimer, HCC Greg McColm, USF Haylan Washington, FSCJ Jen Fulwider, FGCU Jennifer Brahier, PSC Jeremy Bullian, HCC Martin Balinsky, TSC Andrienne Webster (Write-in) Tania Lopez-C, FIU (Write-in) Martha Schoolman, FIU(*Write-in*) Deandre Poole, FAU (Write-in)

Jessica Magnani, SPC John Hardin, HCC Katie Rainwater, FIU Ken McCullough, HCC Michael Buchler, FSU Mikayla Beaudrie, UNF Richard Louis, Broward Robert Cassanello, UCF Rose Skepple, FSU Sara Gomez, SPC Steve Lang, USF Tessa Barber, USF-GAU Charlotte Sweeney, UFF-Retired Cassie Urbenz, UF-GAU (Write-in) Jennifer Proffitt, FSU (Write-in) Elizabeth Campbell, UWF (Write-in)

#### UFF AFT Representatives:

Blaine Wall, PSC Chasidy Hobbs, UWF Dawn Witherspoon, UNF Deirdre Shoemake, UNF Elizabeth Key-Raimer, HCC Haylen Washington, FSCJ Jennifer Brahier, PSC Jennifer Fulwider, FGCU Jeremy Bullian, HCC Jessica Magnani, SPC John Hardin, HCC Katie Rainwater, FIU Martin Balinsky, TSC

Ken McCullough, HCC Michael Buchler, FSU Mikayla Beaudrie, UNF Richard Louis, Broward Rita Thrasher, PSC Rose Skepple, FSU Samique March-Dallas, FAMU Steve Lang, USF Tania Lopez, FIU Teresa M. Hodge, Broward Tessa Barber, USF-GAU Charlotte Sweeney, UFF-Retired

#### UFF AFT Representatives elected via write in:

Amanda Phalin, UF Amanda Wilkerson, UCF Anasa Hicks, FSU Andrea Adelman, FIU Angel S. Frode, FAMU Angela Mann, UNF Antoinette Jackson, USF Aubrey Jewett, UCF Benjamin Smith, UF Bruce Arneklev, FAU Bruce Nissen, Retired Carolynne Gischel, FGCU Cassie Urbenz, UF-GAU Chasidy Hobbs, UWF Chris Robe, FAU Courtney Wilson, FIU

Jennifer Proffitt, FSU Jenny Reed, UWF John Griffis, FGCU Justin Henry, USF Kate Polak, FAU Kole Odutola, UF LeeAnne Derigne, FAU Leslie Anderson, UF Luisa Turbina-Torres, FAU Malia Bruker, FSU Martha Bryant, UF Martha Schoolman, FIU Meredith Mountford, FAU Michael Martinez, FSU Michelle Angelleti, FGCU Mike Armato, UCF

Nandi Riley, FAMU
Patti Kirk, FGCU
Philip Hough, FAU
Robert Cassanello, UCF
Sara Gomez, SPC
Sean Trainor, UF
Shane Eason, FAU
Thomas Pluckhahn, USF
Tigran Abrahamyan, FIU
Tim Aylsworth, FIU
Vincent Joos, FSU
Yovanna Pineda, UCF
Zoe Schaefer, UF-GAU

Some write-in nominations for AFT Representatives were illegible or ineligible for the position.

Please reach out to the committee if you have any questions: <u>UFF\_Elections@floridaea.org</u>.

-----End of Document-----