Steering Committee

Andrew Gothard, President and Steering Committee Chair
Florida Atlantic University

Caitlin Gille, First Vice President and Membership Co-Chair
Pasco-Hernando State College

Rachel Hartnett, Graduate Assistants United Bargaining Council Vice President and Diversity and Leadership Committee Co-Chair
University of Florida, Graduate Assistants United

Jennifer Proffitt, State University Bargaining Council Vice President
Florida State University

Martin Balinsky, College Bargaining Council Vice President
Tallahassee Community College

Christopher Miller, Independent College Bargaining Council Vice President
Saint Leo University

Jaffar Ali S Hameed, FEA Governance Board
Florida Gulf Coast University

Teresa Hodge, FEA Governance Board
Broward College

Angela Thornton, FEA Governance Board
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University

Nicole Morse, Government Relations Committee Chair
Florida Atlantic University

Bruce Nissen, Contract Enforcement Committee Chair
UFF Retired

Elizabeth Key-Raimer, Diversity and Leadership Chair,
Hillsborough Community College

Angel Jimenez, Membership Chair
Saint Leo University

Share this page

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email